Term Dates

If you would like to discuss Waterfront UTC’s term dates, please contact office@waterfront-that.org.uk

Term Dates 2021-2022

Staff INSET Days Wednesday 1st September 2021   /   Friday 1st October 2021   /   Tuesday 4th January 2022   /   Friday 1st July 2022
Autumn Term

Thursday 2nd September 2021 (Year 9 Students) Baseline Testing

Friday 3rd September 2021 (All Students)

to Friday 15th October 2021

Break Monday 18th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Christmas Term Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
Break Monday 20th December 2021 - Friday 31st December 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd January 2022
Winter Term Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022
Break Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
Easter Term Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022
Break Monday 4th April 2022 to Thursday 14th April 2022
Bank Holiday Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday)
Bank Holiday Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday)
Spring Term Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 30th May 2022
Break Tuesday 31st May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer Term Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

New Year 9 Induction Morning on Wednesday 21st July at 08:30 am until 12:00 pm

Baseline testing for the New Year 9’s will commence on Thursday 2nd September 2021

Download: 

Nav Functions
Accessibility Bar
Quick Links Tiles